Wednesday’s WIPs: Whips, and WIPs, and . . . Whipt

EASY AS A, B, C . . . from Oops! ABC

Shakespeare –  Hamlet ~ “ . . . for who would bear the whips and scorns of time . . . ”

The Bible – I Kings, XII-11 ~ “ My father hath chastised you with whips . . .”

Shakespeare: King Lear ~ “ . . . he must be whipt out . . . ” ………………………..

Oh.  Wait a minute.  You wanted my WIP. Help  me!  I’m stuck.  I haven’t got one.

See you day-after-tomorrow for “Friday Friends” . . .we have got “friends!”

Leave a comment

Filed under WIPs

Leave a Reply

